Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Chiropractic and Sports Injury Center

Brian Larson, D.C. DACBSP®

Chiropractor & Sports Medicine Physician located in Soldotna, AK

10 total reviews

Dr. Brian Larson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Larson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Larson is one of the best chiropractors I've seen. Knowledgable, friendly, thorough.
Matthew Q.
Submitted 11/23/19
Quick and professional excellent communication.
Unaya S.
Submitted 11/22/19
They know how to make you feel better fast!! And it’s nice that they are crisply in net with the insurances, even Aetna!!
Patricia(Patty) O.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Larson and his staff are excellent, very through in finding exactly what your needs are, very knowledgeable, ive been going to chiropractors for 30 years and Dr Larson is one of the best, i highly recommend him.
William W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great care and able to get me in with short notice under the circumstances.
Holly C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Larsen is great and the staff is friendly. I leave feeling my best every time
Katie C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Professional, very competent, informative, excellent health care for an injury to my ankle and chiropractic care.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 10/21/19
It was super!!
Warren A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Professional, personal and very helpful.
Lana S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Larsen is always able to focus in on my problem areas and provide both immediate and long term relief from my pain. He is extremely knowledgeable and he and his staff are always concerned with his patient’s overall health. He is an exceptional chiropractor.